About Vision Films

Founded in 1997 and based in Marina Del Rey, CA, Vision Films is an independent worldwide Distributor of Feature Films, Documentary Specials, TV Series, and Music Programming. We license all available rights from Theatrical, DVD/Blu-Ray, Television and VOD/Digital Media rights to both the International and Domestic marketplaces. We currently handle a library of over 500 Feature Films, 500 Documentaries and 100 different Music Programs from some of the most prolific independent film producers in the world.


We have our own DVD label and are a direct VOD Aggregator with all the major Cable and Digital TVOD, SVOD and AVOD platforms, including iNDemand (Comcast, Cox, Spectrum), DirecTV, Vubiquity, Dish, FandangoNow, iTunes, Playstation, Xbox, Amazon, Vudu, Google Play, Vimeo, Hoopla, Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime, Tubi, Pluto, the Peacock and more. In Canada, we are direct with Shaw, Rogers, Telus, Bell and many more!


We release 3-4 films a month, and depending on the film we can provide a day-and-date Theatrical, DVD and VOD release. We manage all windows to maximize revenues downstream including licensing to Premium and Cable TV. We offer 100% transparency, timely reporting, details and analytics of sales, copies of transmission reports from the platforms, caps on expenses and itemized deductions, and encourage producer involvement in the release and marketing of their film. We attend all of the Film and TV sales markets such as TIFF, MIPCOM, AFM, Natpe, Berlinale EFM, HK Filmart, MIPTV and the Cannes Film Festival.

 

We are a full service company. Our staff consists of Lise Romanoff is our Managing Director/ CEO Worldwide Distribution, Kristen Bedno is our VP for Distribution & Marketing; Robby Amar is our VP of International Sales; Almira Ravil, Andres Santos and Adam Wright are Sales Consultants; Adam Wallace is our Director of Accounting; Carol Snyder is our Contracts Manager; Florie Porte is our Distribution Coordinator; Jake Raab is our Servicing Manager and Dennis Alfrey is our Director of Servicing and Digital Operations.


We thank you in advance for your kind consideration, and we look forward to working with you.

 

NEW RELEASE WINDOWS

Meet Our Team

Lise Romanoff

Managing Director/ CEO of Worldwide Distribution

lise@visionfilms.net

Bio

Kristen Bedno

VP Distribution and Marketing

kristen@visionfilms.net

Bio

Robby Amar

VP, International Sales

robby@visionfilms.net

Bio

Almira Ravil

Sales Consultant

almiraravil@visionfilms.net

Bio

Andres Santos

Sales Consultant

asantos@screenbright.net

Bio

Adam Wright

Sales Consultant

adamwright@visionfilms.net

Bio

Florie Porte

Marketing and Distribution Coordinator

florie@visionfilms.net

Bio

Carol Snyder

Contract Manager

contracts@visionfilms.net

Bio

Dennis Alfrey

Director of Servicing

servicing@visionfilms.net

Bio

Jake Raab

Servicing Manager

ops@visionfilms.net

Bio

Adam Wallace

Director of Accounting

accounting@visionfilms.net

Bio

Myles Shane

Sales Consultant

myles@visionfilms.net

Bio

Andrea McKinnon

PR Consultant

andrea@amckpr.com

Bio