Coldplay: All Yellow
The incredible true story of the rise to success of Coldplay is documented in this independent review exploring the factors which influenced the band on the journey from unknowns, to superstars. Featuring a candid reassessment of the factors which shaped the music of Coldplay from the first days of the band through Parachutes to the ground breaking Blood To The Head and the controversial X & Y, this program is essential viewing for Coldplay fans everywhere. Featuring Highlights From: • Yellow • In My Place • Speed Of Sound. • What If • Square One • See You Soon • Life Is For Living • Don’t Panic • The Scientist • Clocks
STARRING: Chris Martin, Jonny Buckland, Guy Berryman, Will Champion
DIRECTED BY: Bob Carruthers
PRODUCED BY: Archive Media Publishing, Ltd., Bob Carruthers
GENRE(S): Biography, Alternative
RUNTIME: (66 Min)
YEAR: 2008
Coldplay: All Yellow
Coldplay: All Yellow
loading player...
View trailer in ShadowBox
You are being redirected to the FilmTrack Extranet.
Master Format: SD

Stand Def 16:9
Availability By Title

Please select your Territory or your Title and download the avails onto your computer desktop in either Excel or PDF format.  If you are having trouble downloading, please contact your sales representative, or email sales@visionfilms.net, and your request will be taken care of as soon as possible.
Home Company Info Contact Us Acquisitions Download Catalogs News
Copyright © 2020 Vision Films, Inc. All Rights reserved. Privacy Policy