Jimi Hendrix: Videobiography
Drawing on rare performances from film and television archives around the world this is the definitive review of the music of Jimi Hendrix. Includes extracts from Jimi's groundbreaking Monterey Pop appearances and the Isle of Wight Festival. Featuring Highlights From: • Hey Joe • Wild Thing • Purple Haze • The Wind Cries Mary • Foxy Lady • Ezy Rider • Voodoo Chile • All Along The Watchtower • Plus Many More!
STARRING: Jimi Hendrix
DIRECTED BY: Bob Carruthers
PRODUCED BY: Archive Media Publishing, Ltd., Bob Carruthers
GENRE(S): Biography, Rock
RUNTIME: (60 Min)
YEAR: 2007
Jimi Hendrix: Videobiography
Jimi Hendrix: Videobiography
loading player...
You are being redirected to the FilmTrack Extranet.
Master Format: SD

Sub-titled Versions: French, German, Italian, Spanish (N), Swedish

Available in French, Italian, German, Spanish, Swedish
Availability By Title

Please select your Territory or your Title and download the avails onto your computer desktop in either Excel or PDF format.  If you are having trouble downloading, please contact your sales representative, or email sales@visionfilms.net, and your request will be taken care of as soon as possible.
Home Company Info Contact Us Acquisitions Download Catalogs News
Copyright © 2020 Vision Films, Inc. All Rights reserved. Privacy Policy