Home
contact us
CORPORATE OFFICE
Vision Films, Inc. 333 Washington blvd #357 | Marina Del Rey, CA 90292, USA 
Telephone: (818) 784-1702


Find us on Facebook


Send us files



THE VISION FILMS STAFF


Lise Romanoff
Managing Director/ CEO of Worldwide Distribution
lise@visionfilms.net
Lise Romanoff specializes in North America (USA & Canada), United Kingdom, France, Italy, Australia/NZ, and Africa.
Robby Amar
VP International Sales and Acquistions
robby@visionfilms.net
Robby is a seasoned distribution executive, with over 15 years of experience working with leading companies such as MarVista Entertainment, Gaumont TV and Red Apollo. He regularly attends MIPCOM, AFM, AsiaTV Forum, NATPE, Berlin, HK Filmart, MIPTV, Cannes and Discop Turkey and Africa. He has extensive expertise in sales and acquisitions, as well as development and production. Adding to his skills, Robby is fluently tri-lingual in English, Spanish and French.
Carol Snyder
Contract Manager
contracts@visionfilms.net
Carol Snyder is in charge of all contracts, and double checks to make sure they comply with the terms of the deal.
Kristen Bedno
Director of Domestic Distribution and Marketing
kristen@visionfilms.net
Kristen Bedno is in charge of all aspects of Domestic Releases, Scheduling and Marketing.
Florie Porte
Marketing and Distribution Coordinator
florie@visionfilms.net

Dennis Alfrey
Director of Servicing
servicing@visionfilms.net

Jeremy Scott Glenn
Director of Finance
accounting@visionfilms.net

Home Company Info Contact Us Acquisitions Download Catalogs News
Copyright © 2019 Vision Films, Inc. All Rights reserved. Privacy Policy