Home
contact us
CORPORATE OFFICE
Vision Films, Inc. 14945 Ventura Blvd. Suite 306 | Sherman Oaks, CA 91403, USA 
Telephone: (818) 784-1702 | Fax: (818) 788-3715

CHECK US OUT ON FACEBOOK


THE VISION FILMS STAFF


Lise Romanoff
Managing Director/ CEO of Worldwide Distribution
lise@visionfilms.net
Specializes in North America (USA & Canada), United Kingdom, France, Italy, Australia/NZ, and Africa.
Adam Wright
Executive V.P./ International Sales & Acquisitions
adam@visionfilms.net
Specializes in Europe, Asia, the Middle East and Latin America.
Alexandra Sparer
Sales Associate
alexandra@visionfilms.net
Specializes in Eastern and Central Europe including Russia, Scandinavia, India, Turkey, Greece. 
Monique Green
Director of Finance
accounting@visionfilms.net
In charge of all accounting and reporting.
Jasmine Abrams
Contract Manager
contracts@visionfilms.net
In charge of all contracts, reporting, assists and collects all the royalty statements from our Licensors and double checks to make sure they comply with the terms of the deal.
Nathan Ross
Director of Digital Operations and Servicing
nathan@visionfilms.net
Manages post production and digital distribution, based in Atlanta, GA.
Jennifer Schultz
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
jennifer@visionfilms.net
In charge of all incoming and outgoing promotional materials, assisting our sales staff at the sales markets, and maintaining the Vision Films website.
Alex Saveliev
Director of Domestic Distribution
marketing@visionfilms.net
In charge of domestic releasing and acquisitions.
Home Company Info Contact Us Acquisitions Download Catalogs News
Copyright © 2014 Vision Films, Inc. All Rights reserved. Privacy Policy